» » Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB

Download Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB

Download Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB
305.8 KB
E-Books
Language: English
Category: E-Books
Title: Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 781
Downloads: 20
Size:
305.8 KB

Files

Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB
  • Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon.epub (305.3 KB)
  • free audiobook version.txt (0.5 KB)

Info

ISBN 13: 9783732541805.

Dig two graves by keith Nixon. 3 murders are they connected? A boy gone missing.

Frustrated, John realized the Andartes’ habit of loosely measuring time had its advantages ot. He looked into the sun to judge its height in the sky, shading his eyes with his white Stetson. Are they up to something?. Pantheras’ statement was cut off by a shout from Nick Sanna. L-T, I see smoke to the south along the rail line, Nick called out. Finally, John said. Patience, lieutenant, patience.

But digging into the past can reveal horrific truths, and when Allison pieces together the story of her life, she’ll learns the terrible secret at the heart of the family she once loved but never really knew. The Lucky Ones - Tiffany Reisz.

Dig Two Graves makes some pretty nifty transitions from the 1940s to the 1970s, including one seemingly unbroken shot. Every trip to the past reveals something about the "present-day" journey.

Dig Two Graves" is the first book in a series featuring Detective Sergeant Solomon Gray. The crime series is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride, and Peter James. About the Author: Keith Nixon is a British born writer of crime and historical fiction novels

Dig Two Graves" is the first book in a series featuring Detective Sergeant Solomon Gray. About the Author: Keith Nixon is a British born writer of crime and historical fiction novels. Originally, he trained as a chemist, but Keith is now in a senior sales role for a high-tech business. Keith currently lives with his family in the North West of England.

Keith Nixon is currently employed in a sales role for a UK based high-tech company. The Fix is his first novel. Detective Solomon Gray (Series). Keith Nixon Author (2019). The Detective Solomon Gray (Series). Keith Nixon Author (2017).

Showing results by author "Keith Nixon". The Detective Solomon Gray Series 1. By: Keith Nixon. Narrated by: Howard J. Davey. Length: 6 hrs and 48 mins. Crime & Thrillers. Narrated by: Ben Onwukwe.

xx
Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB
Was it suicide… or murder? When teenager Nick Buckingham tumbles from the fifth floor of an apartment block, Detective Sergeant Solomon Gray answers the call with a sick feeling in his stomach. The victim was just a kid, sixteen years old. And the exact age the detective's son, Tom, would've been, had he not gone missing at a funfair ten years ago. Each case involving children haunts Gray with the reminder that his son may still be out there - or worse, dead. The seemingly open and shut case of suicide twists into a darker discovery. Buckingham and Gray have never met, so why is Gray's number on the dead teenager's mobile phone?
With his boss, Detective Inspector Yvonne Hamson, Gray begins to unravel a murky world of abuse, lies, and corruption. An investigator from the Met is called in to assist, setting the local police on edge. And when the body of Reverend David Hill is found shot to death in the vestry of Gray's old church, Gray wonders how far the depravity stretches and who might be next.
Nothing seems connected, and yet there is one common thread: Detective Sergeant Solomon Gray, himself. As the bodies pile up, Gray must face his own demons. Crippled by loss but determined to find the truth, Gray takes the first step on the long road of redemption.
Set in the once grand town of Margate in the south of England, the now broken and depressed seaside resort becomes its own character in this dark detective thriller. "Dig Two Graves" is the first book in a series featuring Detective Sergeant Solomon Gray. The crime series is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride, and Peter James.
xx

Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon EPUB